Origins

So I was “discovered” by a lady named Connie.  The word was out in the cat community that if you were in need you really needed to come to her house.
She tries to be all tough and hard but really she is a push over in terms of us felines.  I knew if I needed a place to crash she would take good care of me.

So the first of July I headed over to her place so that she could take care of me.  She found two other cats that had headed to the sanctuary so I knew she wouldn’t take me to  a shelter.

Yep, I picked a great place to crash.

She took this picture of me (because let’s face it, I am very photogenic).  I wanted to share it with you because it shows how long and lean I am.

3 Replies to “Origins”

  1. Welcome, Jughead! You are a most handsome grey Cat, much like myself. I look forward to reading your stories. I’m sharing a link to your blog on my site so that more blogging Cats and Cat servants…er…Humans can discover you online. Purrs, Quicksilver

    Like

Leave a Reply

